WWE Super Show-Down 2018: Live Match Result Updates


WWE is taking its show on the road for Super Show-Down, a special PPV. It is taking place, today, at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne, Australia and is airing live on the WWE Network. Super Show-Down started at 7 PM AET, which is 2 AM PT, 5 AM ET and 10 AM PT, so it’s a very early show and many people may be skipping out on watching live. Don’t worry though, we have you covered.

The Australian event will have 10 matches over the course of the evening, four of which will be title matches. The main event of the evening will be none other than The Undertaker vs. Triple H, who have had a longstanding rivalry over the course of 20 years in the company. Additionally, Charlotte will get a rematch against Becky Lynch for the Smackdown Women’s Championship and Ronda Rousey joins the Bella Twins to take on the Riott Squad.

There is no Kickoff Show for the event, so the 5 AM ET start time is when the main card will begin. Check out the match card below, as well as the start times for different time zones.

The matches may not happen in the order listed. In case you’re not caught up, don’t worry; we put the final results in spoiler blocks.

Super Show-Down Match Card

  • Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Buddy Murphy (Cruiserweight Championship)
  • Asuka & Naomi vs. The IIconics
  • The New Day (c) vs. The Bar (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)
  • Daniel Bryan vs. The Miz
  • John Cena & Bobby Lashley vs. Kevin Owens & Elias
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Ronda Rousey & The Bella Twins vs. The Riott Squad
  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Samoa Joe (WWE Championship)
  • The Shield vs. Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, & Drew McIntyre
  • The Undertaker vs. Triple H

Super Show-Down Start Times

  • 7 PM AET
  • 10 AM BST
  • 5 AM ET
  • 4 AM C
  • 2 AM PT

Main Card

The New Day (c) vs. The Bar (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)

New Day wins by pin at 9:38

No Caption Provided

Becky Lynch (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (Smackdown Women’s Championship)

Charlotte wins by DQ at 10:36. Becky Lynch retains the title.

No Caption ProvidedNo Caption Provided

John Cena & Bobby Lashley vs. Kevin Owens & Elias

Match in progress

Updating


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*